To attend Mass on Sundays and Holy Days of Obligation and
to rest from those works and activities which could impede
such a sanctification of these days.

To receive Holy Communion at least once a year, between the
first Sunday of Lent and Trinity Sunday.

To receive the Sacrament of Reconciliation (Penance,
confession) at least once a year.

To observe the fast days and abstinence days established by
the Church.

To observe the marriage laws of the Church.

To contribute to the support of the Church.
Precepts of the Church
(The duties of Catholics)